How much does it cost to go up the eiffel tower?

Adult rate Child rate Ticket with access lift - Second floor 16.60 euros 4.10 euros Ticket with access stairs - Second floor 10.40 euros 2.60 euros Ticket with access lift - The top 25.90 euros 6.50 euros Ticket with acess stairs 2nd floor + lift - The top 19.70 euros 5 euros