Who is the only human who's remains live on the moon?

Eugene Shoemaker, revolutionary astrogeologist was the first person to be buried on the moon in 1998. The NASA space probe Lunar Prospector carried his ashes and crashed into the surface of the moon. Shoemaker was desperate to be part of the moon landing, but his dreams were curbed by an illness.