Who is victor from sonic the hedgehog?

Vector the Crocodile is a fictional anthropomorphic crocodile from the Sonic the Hedgehog series who debuted in Knuckles' Chaotix. Vector is the current leader and head honcho of the Chaotix Detective Agency.