What is bart simpson's i. q.?

Bart has an I.Q. of 216. During one episode, Dr. Pryor surprises everyone when he tells them that Bart is a “gifted child".

---

Pryor walks in on the meeting, and surprises everyone when he tells them that Bart is a “gifted child,” and according to the aptitude test from earlier, Bart has an I.Q. of 216.