Who sang walking in staten?

Marc Cohn and Method Man aren't names you typically see in the same sentence. But “SNL” star Pete Davidson – aka, the Steward of Staten Island – achieved the glorious marriage with “Walking in Staten,” a love letter of sorts to the New York borough set to Cohn's 1991 classic, “Walking in Memphis.