What is the top ten best selling video games of all time?

The top ten best selling video games in history are, Minecraft, Tetris, Grand Theft Auto, WII Sports, Player Unknown's Battleground, Super Mario Bros, Pokemon, WII Fit, Mario Kart WII, and WII Sports Resort.