What is x. d. clan?

'xd' clan is considered the greatest clan in Fortnite, its also known as "the clan that changed Fortnite" due to the amazing trick shots they make. It was founded by 'xd Mcreamy' and 'xd DanielHarrison' Other members include: Zuckles, Fitz, Swaggersouls, and Tobyonthetellie AKA Johnontheradio.