What vegetables can bearded dragons eat?

Bearded dragons may eat pumpkin, green beans, peas, corn, broccoli, carrots & beets, kiwis, grapes, strawberries, raspberries, bananas, melon, apple, peach, pear, leaves of nasturtium, alfalfa, parsley, celery, rosemary, oregano, basil & carrot tops, and flowers of nasturtium, lucerne and rose petal