What kind of nutrients do pomegranates have?

The nutritional breakdown for a one cup serving of pomegranate arils is Calories: 144, Fat: 2 g., Saturated fat: 0.2 g, Carbohydrates: 33 g, sodium: 5 mg, Sugar: 24 g, Fiber: 7 g and Protein: 3 g.