How do i gain motivation?

Everyone finds motivation in unique ways, through challenging themselves, setting and reaching goals, or finding the value in one’s actions. Never give up, know that you are stronger than you think, everyone has successes and failures, and that everyday you can do one thing just a tiny bit better.