What is body yogurt?

Body yogurt is a moisturiser thats quickly absorbed into the skin. It has emulsifiers which form a shield on the skin and keep it moisturised for a long time. As compared to regular creams and lotions, body yogurt has a long-lasting effect. Body yogurt is applied on damp skin for the best results.