How much is dude perfect worth?

As of 2021, Dude Perfect's net worth is estimated to be roughly $30 million and currently they have over 5 billion viewers. Dude Perfect is an American sports entertainment group that is known for its popular channel on YouTube. The group consists of Cory & Coby Cotton, Cody Jones & Garrett Hilbert