How do i measure spaghetti?

Take your pointer finger and thumb and make a circle, then shrink it small enough that it's roughly the size of a quarter. Then push the pasta in between your fingers, and whatever fits is a single serving . Now you can easily measure out pasta for one ,two,or a whole.

---

How do i measure spaghetti? Most spaghetti spoons/stirrers have a hole in the bowl, to measure, a portion for one is the amount of spaghetti that fits through the hole. Another way is to allow about 70 grams of uncooked dry spaghetti per person.