How do i measure spaghetti?

Take your pointer finger and thumb and make a circle, then shrink it small enough that it's roughly the size of a quarter. Then push the pasta in between your fingers, and whatever fits is a single serving . Now you can easily measure out pasta for one ,two,or a whole.