What's the population of quebec city quebec?

The population of Quebec city Quebec in 2021 is 549,459. Quebec city has a density of 1,173.2 kilometers squared.

---

The population of Quebec City, Quebec in 2021 was 549,459. In the Metro area of the City is was 839,311.