How deebot start cleaning?

Press AUTO Mode Button on the robot to wake up the robot, or press any button on the Remote Control to start DEEBOT immediately. Press the button on DEEBOT or the AUTO Mode Button on the Remote Control. DEEBOT starts to work immediately in AUTO Cleaning Mode.