What is petra phobia?

Petraphobia or petrophobia (from Greek petros, meaning "rock", "stone") is the fear of rocks. This phobia is often caused by negative experiences involving rocks back in the childhood, like getting hit by a rock. Sufferers would stay away from rocks, boulders, and even pebbles.