What is disco eleven in minecraft?

Disc 11 is a slightly disturbing music disc compared to Minecraft's other generally upbeat tracks. The recording, chronologically, seems to be of a person running across different block types and later on, stopping to use equipment of some kind, coughing, and then running with a hastened pace.