What's the qualifying time for the boston marathon?

The qualifying time for the Boston marathon is age and gender dependent. An 18-35 year old male would have to run a qualifying time of 3 hours in 2021 to qualify. An 18-35 year old female would have to run a 3 hour 30 minute marathon. Add 5 minutes more for every five years older you are over 35.