Is there a wallyworld?

Unfortunately, Wally World is not a real place. It is a popular slang term for Walmart inspired by Walley World which is a fictional amusement park from the film National Lampoon's Vacation. It is visited by the Griswold family as they take a disastrous family road trip from Chicago to California.