How do you get gorilla tag mods?

To properly mod Gorilla Tag, you will need a PC or laptop and a USBC cable to connect your Oculus Quest to the computer. It doesn't have to be a gaming rig or anything, as the modding process is simple. There's just no way to mod Gorilla Tag without the help of a PC or laptop.