Which side is harry potter's lightning bolt on?

Harry Potters lightning bolt scar is located on the right side of his forehead.

---

Harry potter’s scar has never officially been given a location other then on his forehead in this books. It’s theorized to be on the right side as Harry mentions in the fifth book something about the right side of his forehead. However in the movies its depicted as being on the left side.