What's the seventh largest waterfall?

Located in Hordaland, Norway, Balåifossen has a total drop of 2,788 feet (850 m) and is in accordance with the World Waterfall Database therefore the second highest waterfalls in Norway and Europe, and the seventh highest waterfalls in the world.