What's a skepta?

This is the professional name of a rapper and record producer named Chief Joseph Olaitan Adenuga Jr.

---

Skepta is the professional name of British-Nigerian grime MC, rapper and record producer, Chief Joseph Olaitan Adenuga Jr. born September 19,1982.