What are the bunbun girls?

Bun Bun Girls were a group of players which previously owned a furry game. Their presence spread mostly through discord and TikTok, and gained popularity in Mid December, 2020. They threaten players to give them free items otherwise their account will get hacked, which obviously they cannot.