How many jurassic parks are there?

As of December 2021, there are 6 Jurassic Park related films including Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park: The Lost World, and Jurassic Park 3 (released in 1993 through 2001), followed by Jurassic World, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2015 and 2018). Jurassic World: Dominion is due in 2022.