Who was responsible for the atlanta bombing?

The Centennial Olympic Park bombing by Eric Rudolph was a domestic terrorist pipe bombing attack on Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, Georgia, on July 27 during the 1996 Summer Olympics. The blast directly killed 1 person and injured 111 others; another person later died of a heart attack.