Where is area code eight zero seven?

The 807 area code belongs to the Ontario province of Canada.

---

Area code 807 is a telephone area code in the North American Numbering Plan for the Canadian province of Ontario. The numbering plan area, comprising only Northwestern Ontario, was created in early 1962 in an area code split of NPA 705.