How do you get the seventh dragon ball in fortnite?

1. Open Capsule Corps capsules. 2. Visit a familiar training location. 3. Purchase an item from a Dragon Ball Vending Machine. 4. Destroy objects with the Kamehameha. 5. Travel distance riding a Nimbus Cloud. 6. Watch Dragon Ball Super in Dragon Ball Super Episode Festival.