What song does olaf sing in frozen two?

"When I Am Older" is a song sung by Olaf in Disney's 2019 animated feature film, Frozen II. The song is about Olaf's belief that though he is scared of the things in the Enchanted Forest, he'll realize that they weren't so scary once he's older.