What has the most calcium?

Cheese. Yogurt. Milk. Sardines. Dark leafy greens like spinach, kale, turnips, and collard greens. Fortified cereals such as Total, Raisin Bran, Corn Flakes (They have a lot of calcium in one serving.) Fortified orange juice. Soybeans.