What is the yellow lantern's oath?

In Blackest Day, in brightest night; Beware your fears made into light. Let those who try to stop what's right, Burn like his powers... Sinestro's MIGHT!

---

Yellow Lantern's oath is: In Blackest Day, in brightest night; Beware your fears made into light. Let those who try to stop what's right, Burn like his powers...Sinestro's MIGHT!