What's the military sleep method?

1. Relax your entire face, including the muscles inside your mouth. 2. Drop your shoulders to release the tension and let your hands drop to the side of your body. 3. Exhale, relaxing your chest. 4. Relax your legs, thighs, and calves. 5. Clear your mind for 10 seconds by imagining a relaxing scene.