Does gum have gelatin in it?

Gelatin is not one of the ingredients legally allowed in “gum base” by the FDA. But it will still show up occasionally. For example: Ice Breakers Ice Cubes and certain flavors of Tic Tac Gum contain gelatin.

---

No.Gum contains high amounts of sweetener either in the form of natural or manufactured sugar and natural or manufactured binders which give the chewy aspect to the product.