What is cho z. valkyrie?

Cho-Z Valkyrie Zenith Evolution is a Beyblade: The motif is of the goddess of battle, Valkyrie. A right-spin Attack Type Cho-Z Layer that can attack the opponent with no damage and is equipped with an invincible mode that keeps the Beyblade from bursting when launched with a powerful force.