What's the trick or treat song?

"Trick or treat, smell my feet. Give me something good to eat. If you don't, I won't be sad. I'll just make you wish you had!" The custom is believed to have been borrowed from England, Scotland, and Ireland. … which means performing a song, card trick, or story for a treat.