Who is the rarest brawler in brawl stars?

Poco is a team player that has a wide attack, giving him area control. This makes him the best rare brawler in Brawl Stars. Poco is a support brawler that thrives against enemies with low HP and/or low DPS. His ability to heal teammates makes him an amazing pick in a lot of 3v3 game modes.