What does a great a. i. mean?

A great AI refers to an artificial intelligence system with the following characteristics: -Able to continuously learn and improve over time; -Exhibits High level of accuracy; -Is Robust and scalable; -Is Ethical and transparent in its functioning and decision-making processes.

---

Artificial general intelligence is the ability of an intelligent agent to understand or learn any intellectual task that a human being can. It is a primary goal of some artificial intelligence research and a common topic in science fiction and future studies.