What is exodia?

"Exodia" (エクゾディア, Ekuzodia) is an archetype of DARK Spellcaster monsters. They are focused on alternative victory conditions, and has support related to summoning or strengthening Beatsticks resembling Exodia. It is related to the "Forbidden One" archetype.