What's the biggest engine?

Wartsila-Sulzer RTA96-C. It is a turbocharged two stroke diesel engine and it is the most powerful and efficient low revolution engine in the world today. It is manufactured by the Aioi Works in Japan and is part of Japans Diesel United Ltd engine manufacturers