Name some fluorescent pigments?

Pigments that can be stimulated by light to give brighter and more brilliant colours than conventional pigments are known as fluorescent pigments. Often, it is UV light that is responsible for this brilliance, so these pigments can also be known as UV fluorescent pigments.