Which shakespeare character said the rest is silence?

Hamlet. Those are the final words of the play.

---

Hamlet's last words were O, I die, Horatio The potent poison quite o'er-crows my spirit I cannot live to hear the news from England But I do prophesy the election lights On Fortinbras: he has my dying voice So tell him, with the occurrents, more and less Which have solicited. The rest is silence.