What is hydraguard?

Silicone-rich formulation creates a breathable, water-resistant film over skin as it moisturizes and nourishes. Rich in oleosomes: naturally encapsulated safflower oils that release over time 24% silicone blend helps resist moisture loss mainly used with incontinence products.