Where is hacksaw ridge?

The Battle of Okinawa was the last battle of World War II. One of the most historic events during the Battle of Okinawa took place at Maeda Escarpment, Okinawa, Japan, or Hacksaw Ridge. The battle on Hacksaw Ridge took place on a 400-foot cliff and lasted 11 days