How big was the largest baby ever born?

The largest baby was the child of Anna Haining Bates. Born on January 18th, 1819, the baby boy was 23 pounds 9 ounces, around 10.7 kilograms. The baby boy only survived 11 hours. He was nearly 30 inches or 76 centimeters tall.