What are evie's attacks?

This may refer to assasins creed. Some weapons Evie is skilled with are as follows: hidden blade; dual hidden blade, cane sword; kukri; firearms; brass knuckles; throwing knives; smoke bombs; voltaic bombs; spikes; fear bombs; karas.