Who is evantube h. d.?

Evan Moana, better known online as EvanTubeHD, is an American YouTube channel comprised of his sister, Jillian, his father, Jared, better known as "DaddyTube", and his mother, better known as "MommyTube".

---

Evan Moana (born: December 1, 2005 (2005-12-01) [age 16]), better known online as EvanTubeHD is a family-friendly youtube channel with more than 5.7 million subscribers created by young American Youtuber Evan.