What are flash's superpowers?

The flash’s super powers include Super strength, Super speed, agility, reflexes, Superhuman durability, Molecular density control, Time travel, Cyclone and highwind generation, Speed theft, Frictionless aura, Probability prediction, Healing factor and Intangibility.