How do you get out of a shirt?

Some people cross their arms and grab the hem at the bottom and lift up all at once to remove a shirt. Others prefer to take one arm in through the sleeve hole and then the other arm and finally proceed to lift the hem at the bottom. In all cases, the shirt must go over the head to be removed.