What is simple radio?

Simple Radio by Streema is the simplest way of listening to your favorite FM Radio stations, AM Radio, Internet Radio Online and Free radio stations. With over 40,000 stations, you can listen to the ones you've learned to love, or sit back and discover new gems from any region of the world.