How long does open spaghetti sauce last?

Spaghetti sauce that has been continuously refrigerated in a tightly-sealed container will generally keep for about 7 to 10 days.

---

An opened jar of spaghetti sauce can last several weeks in the refrigerator. Keep it tightly sealed in a cold spot in the refigerator. Use clean utensils to take sauce out of the jar, clean off the inside of the top and the sides so all of the sauce is in the bottom.